Holland Road Elementary

Staff Directory

Communication between home and school is extremely important.
Calls and emails sent to staff members will be typically returned within two business days.

Administration

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
West, Kellie Principal 902-860-4171 kwest@hrce.ca
Trider, Diana Vice Principal 902- 860-4172 dtrider@hrce.ca
Day, Sophie Secretary 902-860-4170 sday@hrce.ca

Teaching Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Ardley, Jennifer Core French 902-860-4170 JArdley@hrce.ca
Barrett, JoAnna Primary 902-860-4170 jbarrett@hrce.ca
Bezanson, Christianne Grade 4 Trider/Bezanson (60%) 902-860-4170 Christianne.Bezanson@hrce.ca
Dickison, Corrine Grade 2 James/Dickison (10%) 902 860-4170 cdickison@hrce.ca
Elliott-Deptuck, Denise Learning Centre 902 860-4170 delliott-deptuck@hrce.ca
Gillis, Leah Grade P/1 902 860-4170 lgillis@hrce.ca
Giuliani, Christina Grade 3 902-860-4170 CGiuliani@hrce.ca
Heard, Andrea Resource (50%) & Learning Centre (50%) 902-860-4170 aheard@hrce.ca
Hussey, Nicoline Guidance Counsellor (80%) 902-860-4170 NHussey@hrce.ca
James, Lise Grade 2 James/Dickison (90%) 902-860-4170 ljames@hrce.ca
Kelly, Robyn Grade 3 902 860-4170 Robyn.Kelly@hrce.ca
LeGrow, Nicole Grade 4 902-860-4170 nlegrow@hrce.ca
MacDonald, Natalie Grade 4/5 902-860-4170 nataliemacdonald@hrce.ca
MacFarlane, Cheryl Speech Pathologist 902 860-4170 cmacfarlane@hrce.ca
MacGillvary, Amy School Psychologist AMacGillivray@hrce.ca
MacIssac, Lisa Grade 5 902-860-4170 Lisa.MacIsaac@hrce.ca
Meagher, Adelle Violin Teacher ameagher@gnspes.ca Website
Peters, Tanya Grade 1/2 902 860-4170 TPeters@hrce.ca
Rodgers, Margot Music Teacher 902-860-4170 Margot.Rodgers@hrce.ca
Sinclair, Jennifer Reading Recovery (50%) & Resource (50%) 902-860-4170 sinclairj@hrce.ca
Sutherland, Ericka Primary 902-860-4170 sutherlande@hrce.ca Website
Trider, Diana Grade 4 Trider/Bezanson (40%) 902-860-4170 DTrider@hrce.ca
Wagg, Sandy Grade 2/3 902 860-4170 SWagg@hrce.ca
Wells, Glenn Physical Education 902-860-4170 gwells@hrce.ca
Wisen, Angela Grade 1 902 860-4170 awisen@hrce.ca

Support Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Bryden, Melanie Community Outreach Worker SchoolsPlus melanie.bryden@hrce.ca
Fyfe, Shelley EPA 902-860-4170 shelley.fyfe@hrce.ca
Green, Wendy School Social Worker 902-221-1268 Wendy.Green@hrce.ca
Hill, Karen ECE - Lead Pre-Primary 902 860-4170 Karen.Hill@hrce.ca
Horne, Natasha Parent Navigator 902-464-2000 ext. 4361 nhorne@hrce.ca
Hyslop, Sonia Caretaker 902-860-4170
Kerry, Victoria ECE - Pre-primary Support 902 860-4170 Victoria.Kerry@hrce.ca
LeBlanc, Isaac Schools Plus Assistant Leader 902-225-0767 Isaac.LeBlanc@hrce.ca
LeVatte, Missa EPA 902-860-4170 JLeVatte@hrce.ca
MacAloney, Lisa EPA 902-860-4170 lisa.farquhar@hrce.ca
MacDonald, Debbie Excel - Head Instructor 902 223-5229 hollandxl@hrce.ca
McCarthy, Melissa ECE Lead - Pre-Primary 902 860-4170 McCarthyM@hrce.ca
McDowell, Julie Library Support Specialist 902-860-4170 JMcDowell@hrce.ca
Mepham, Lynn ECE - Pre-primary Support 902 860-4170 Lynn.Mepham@hrce.ca
Morrell, Melissa EPA 902 860-4170 mmorrell@hrce.ca
Muise, Amanda EPA 902-860-4170 amanda.muise@hrce.ca
Pacquet, Jacquie EPA 902-860-4170 JPaquet@hrce.ca
Patriquin, Cindy EPA 902-860-4170 cpatriquin@hrce.ca