Holland Road Elementary

Staff Directory

Communication between home and school is extremely important.
Calls and emails sent to staff members will be typically returned within two business days.

Administration

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
West, Kellie Principal 902-860-4171 kwest@hrce.ca
Trider, Diana Vice Principal 902- 860-4172 dtrider@hrce.ca
Day, Sophie Secretary 902-860-4170 sday@hrce.ca

Teaching Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Ardley, Jennifer Core French 902-860-4170 JArdley@hrce.ca
Barrett, JoAnna Primary 902-860-4170 jbarrett@hrce.ca
Bezanson, Christianne Grade 3 Trider/Bezanson (60%) 902-860-4170 Christianne.Bezanson@hrce.ca
Chaban, Krista Grade 1 902 860-4170 kchaban@hrce.ca
Dickison, Corrine Grade 2 James/Dickison (20%) 902 860-4170 cdickison@hrce.ca
Elliott-Deptuck, Denise Learning Centre 902 860-4170 delliott-deptuck@hrce.ca
Gillis, Leah Grade 1 902 860-4170 lgillis@hrce.ca
Giuliani, Christina Grade 3 902-860-4170 CGiuliani@hrce.ca
Glasgow, Theresa Learning Centre 902-860-4170 tglasgow@hrce.ca
Heard, Andrea Resource (50%) & Learning Centre (50%) 902-860-4170 aheard@hrce.ca
Hussey, Nicoline Guidance Counsellor (80%) 902-860-4170 NHussey@hrce.ca
James, Lise Grade 2 James/Dickison (80%) 902-860-4170 ljames@hrce.ca
LeGrow, Nicole Grade 5 902-860-4170 nlegrow@hrce.ca
MacDonald, Natalie Grade 5 902-860-4170 nataliemacdonald@hrce.ca
MacFarlane, Cheryl Speech Pathologist 902 860-4170 cmacfarlane@hrce.ca
MacGillvary, Amy School Psychologist AMacGillivray@hrce.ca
MacIssac, Lisa Grade 3/4 902-860-4170 Lisa.MacIsaac@hrce.ca
Meagher, Adelle Violin Teacher ameagher@gnspes.ca Website
Ripley, Emily Music Teacher 902-860-4170 Emily.Ripley@hrce.ca
Sinclair, Jennifer Reading Recovery (50%) & Resource (50%) 902-860-4170 sinclairj@hrce.ca
Smith, Andrew Grade 4/5 902 860-4170 andrew.smith@hrce.ca
Sutherland, Ericka Primary 902-860-4170 sutherlande@hrce.ca Website
Trider, Diana Grade 3 Trider/Bezanson (40%) 902-860-4170 DTrider@hrce.ca
Wagg, Sandy Grade 2 902 860-4170 SWagg@hrce.ca
Wells, Glenn Physical Education 902-860-4170 gwells@hrce.ca
Wisen, Angela Grade 1/2 902 860-4170 awisen@hrce.ca

Support Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Calberry, Stephanie Schools Plus Assistant Leader 902-225-2632 scalberry@hrce.ca
Coleman, Sarah Community Outreach Worker SchoolsPlus 902-240-0832 Sarah.Coleman@hrce.ca Website
Cowans, Sarah School Social Worker 902-237-6943 Sarah.Cowans@hrce.ca
Farquhar, Lisa EPA 902-860-4170 lisa.farquhar@hrce.ca
Fyfe, Shelley EPA 902-860-4170 shelley.fyfe@hrce.ca
Hill, Karen ECE - Lead Pre-Primary 902 860-4170 Karen.Hill@hrce.ca
Hirtle, Jessica Library Support Specialist 902-860-4170 jessica.hirtle@hrce.ca
Hyslop, Sonia Caretaker 902-860-4170
Kerry, Victoria ECE - Pre-primary Support 902 860-4170 Victoria.Kerry@hrce.ca
MacDonald, Debbie Excel - Head Instructor 902 223-5229 hollandxl@hrce.ca
McCarthy, Melissa ECE Lead - Pre-Primary 902 860-4170 McCarthyM@hrce.ca
McDonald, Christine EPA 902-860-4170 christine.mcdonald@hrce.ca
Mepham, Lynn ECE - Pre-primary Support 902 860-4170 Lynn.Mepham@hrce.ca
Muise, Amanda EPA 902-860-4170 amanda.muise@hrce.ca
Pacquet, Jacquie EPA 902-860-4170 JPaquet@hrce.ca
Patriquin, Cindy EPA 902-860-4170 cpatriquin@hrce.ca
Richard, Nancy EPA 902 860-4170 nrichard@hrce.ca
Wicks, Carol EPA 902-860-4170 cwicks@hrce.ca