Holland Road Elementary

Staff Directory

Communication between home and school is extremely important.
Calls and emails sent to staff members will be returned within two business days.

Teaching Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Barrett, JoAnna Primary Barrett 902-860-4170 jbarrett@hrce.ca
Bond, Stacey Grade 6 902-860-4170 sbond@hrce.ca
Boyce, Kerstin Music Teacher 902-860-4170 kboyce@hrce.ca
Chaban, Krista Grade 3 and LC 902 860-4170 kchaban@hrce.ca
Courtney, Megan 60% Grade One Milliard/Courtney 902-860-4170 mcourtney@hrce.ca
Dickison, Corrine 20% 2/3 James/Dickison 902 860-4170 cdickison@hrce.ca
Doucet, Jacqueline Grade 3 Teacher on leave 902-860-4170 doucetj@hrce.ca
Elliott-Deptuck, Denise 100% Learning Centre Teacher 902 860-4170 delliott-deptuck@hrce.ca
Gillis, Leah Grade 1 teacher 902 860-4170 lgillis@hrce.ca
Gladman, Christina 100% Resource Teacher 902-860-4170 cgladman@hrce.ca
Glasgow, Theresa 100% Learning Centre Teacher 902-860-4170 tglasgow@hrce.ca
Healey, Irene Guidance Councillor 902- 860-4170 IHealyVihant@hrce.ca
James, Lise 80% Grade 2/3 James/Dickison 902-860-4170 ljames@hrce.ca
Langille, Colin Band Teacher 902-860-4170 LangilleC@hrce.ca
LeGrow, Nicole Grade 5 Teacher on leave 902-860-4170 nlegrow@hrce.ca
MacDonald, Natalie Grade 5 Teacher 902-860-4170 nataliemacdonald@hrce.ca
MacFarlene, Cheryl Speech Pathologist 902 860-4170 cmacfarlene@hrce.ca
MacGillvary, Amy School Psychologist AMacGillivray@hrce.ca
Meagher, Adelle Violin Teacher ameagher@gnspes.ca Website
Milliard, Collette 40% Grade One Milliard/Courtney 902-860-4170 CMilliard@hrce.ca
Peck, Sarah 80% French Teacher 902-860-4170 sarah.peck@hrce.ca
Robertson, Lynne Grade 6 Teacher 902-860-4170 lynne.robertson@hrce.ca Website
Twitter
Sangster, Patricia Grade 4 Teacher 902-860-4170 psangster@hrce.ca
Sinclair, Jennifer Reading Recovery and Grade Three 902-860-4170 sinclairj@hrce.ca
Stewart, Kim Grade 3 Teacher 902 860-4170 kstewart@hrce.ca
Sutherland, Ericka Grade Primary Teacher 902-860-4170 sutherlande@hrce.ca Website
Thibeau, Rebecca Grade 4/5 Teacher 902 860-4170 Rebecca.Thibeau@hrce.ca
Wagg, Sandy Grade Two Teacher 902-860-4170 swagg@hrce.ca Twitter
Wells, Glenn Physical Education Teacher 902-860-4170 gwells@hrce.ca
Wisen, Angela Grade P/1 Teacher 902 860-4170 awisen@hrce.ca

Support Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Carr, Ally Child and Youth Care Practitioner 902 860-4170 acarr@hrce.ca
Farquhar, Lisa EPA 902-860-4170 lisa.farquhar@hrce.ca
Fyfe, Shelley EPA 902-860-4170 shelley.fyfe@hrce.ca
Hislop, Sonia Caretaker 902-860-4170
MacDonald, Debbie Excel - Head Instructor 902 223-5229 hollandxl@hrce.ca
McDonald, Christine EPA 902-860-4170 christine.mcdonald@hrce.ca
Muise, Amanda EPA 902-860-4170 amanda.muise@hrce.ca
Patriquin, Cindy EPA 902-860-4170 cpatriquin@hrce.ca
Richard, Nancy EPA 902 860-4170 nrichard@hrce.ca
West, Charlene EPA 902-860-4170 cwest@hrce.ca
Wicks, Carol EPA 902-860-4170 cwicks@hrce.ca
Wright, Nicole Library Support Specialist 902-860-4170 nicole.wright@hrce.ca

Administration

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Day, Sophie Secretary 902-860-4170 sday@hrce.ca
Larade, Carol-Anne Principal 902-860-4171 clarade@hrce.ca
Milliard, Collette Vice Principal 902- 860-4172 cmilliard@hrce.ca