Holland Road Elementary

Staff Directory

Communication between home and school is extremely important.
Calls and emails sent to staff members will be returned within two business days.

Teaching Staff

Namesort descending Role / Department Phone Email Online
Barrett, JoAnna 80% Primary Barrett/Capstick 902-860-4170 jbarrett@hrce.ca
Bond, Stacey Grade 5/6 902-860-4170 sbond@hrce.ca
Boyce, Kerstin Music Teacher 902-860-4170 kboyce@hrce.ca
Capstick, Janet 20% Primary Barrett/Capstick 902-860-4170 jcapstick@hrce.ca
Carr, Erin 50% Resource Teacher 902 860-4170 erin.carr@hrce.ca
Chaban, Krista Grade 1/2 902 860-4170 kchaban@hrce.ca
Cobb, Mary Guidance Councillor 902- 860-4170 mcobb@hrce.ca
Courtney, Megan 60% Grade Primary Milliard/Courtney 902-860-4170 mcourtney@hrce.ca
Doucet, Jacqueline Grade 3 Teacher on leave 902-860-4170 doucetj@hrce.ca
Elliott-Deptuck, Denise 100% Learning Centre Teacher 902 860-4170 delliott-deptuck@hrce.ca
Gillis, Leah Grade 1 teacher 902 860-4170 lgillis@hrce.ca
Gladman, Christina 100% Resource Teacher 902-860-4170 cgladman@hrce.ca
Glasgow, Theresa 100% Learning Centre Teacher 902-860-4170 tglasgow@hrce.ca
James, Lise 80% Grade 2/3 James/Miller 902-860-4170 ljames@hrce.ca
Langille, Colin Band Teacher 902-860-4170 LangilleC@hrce.ca
LeGrow, Nicole Grade 5 Teacher 902-860-4170 nlegrow@hrce.ca
MacDonald, Natalie Grade 5 Teacher 902-860-4170 nataliemacdonald@hrce.ca
MacFarlene, Cheryl Speech Pathologist 902 860-4170 cmacfarlene@hrce.ca
Meagher, Adelle Violin Teacher ameagher@gnspes.ca Website
Miller, Julie 20% 2/3 James/Millier 902 860-4170 jmiller-archibald@hrce.ca
Milliard, Collette 40% Grade Primary Milliard/Courtney 902-860-4170 CMilliard@hrce.ca
Peck, Sarah 80% French Teacher 902-860-4170 sarah.peck@hrce.ca
Robertson, Lynne Grade 6 Teacher 902-860-4170 lynne.robertson@hrce.ca Website
Twitter
Sangster, Patricia Grade 4 Teacher 902-860-4170 psangster@hrce.ca
Sawlor, Terra School Psychologist tsawlor@hrce.ca
Sinclair, Jennifer Early Literacy Support and Reading Recovery 902-860-4170 sinclairj@hrce.ca
Stewart, Kim Grade 3 Teacher for JDoucet 902 860-4170 kstewart@hrce.ca
Sutherland, Erika Grade Primary/One Teacher 902-860-4170 sutherlande@hrce.ca Website
Wagg, Sandy Grade Two Teacher 902-860-4170 swagg@hrce.ca Website
Twitter
Wells, Glenn Physical Education Teacher 902-860-4170 hwells@hrce.ca
Wisen, Angela Grade 3/4 Teacher 902 860-4170 awisen@hrce.ca

Administration

Namesort descending Role / Department Phone Email Online
Day, Sophie Secretary 902-860-4170 sday@hrce.ca
Larade, Carol-Anne Principal 902-860-4171 clarade@hrce.ca
Milliard, Collette Vice Principal 902- 860-4172 cmilliard@hrce.ca

Support Staff

Namesort descending Role / Department Phone Email Online
Farquhar, Lisa EPA 902-860-4170 lisa.farquhar@hrsb.ns.ca
Fyfe, Shelley EPA 902-860-4170 shelley.fyfe@hrsb.ns.ca
Hersey, Cindy EPA 902-860-4170 chersey@hrsb.ca
MacNeil, Woody Caretaker 902-860-4170 wmacneil@hrsb.ca
McDonald, Christine EPA 902-860-4170 christine.mcdonald@hrce.ca
Muise, Amanda EPA 902-860-4170 amanda.muise@hrsb.ca
Patriquin, Cindy EPA 902-860-4170 cpatriquin@hrsb.ca
Richard, Nancy EPA 902 860-4170 nrichard@hrce.ca
West, Charlene EPA 902-860-4170 cwest@hrsb.ca
Wright, Nicole Library Support Specialist 902-860-4170 nicole.wright@hrsb.ca