Holland Road Elementary

Staff Directory

Communication between home and school is extremely important.
Calls and emails sent to staff members will be typically returned within two business days.

Teaching Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Barrett, JoAnna Primary Barrett 902-860-4170 jbarrett@hrce.ca
Chaban, Krista Grade 1/2 902 860-4170 kchaban@hrce.ca
Dickison, Corrine 20% 2 James/Dickison 902 860-4170 cdickison@hrce.ca
Elliott-Deptuck, Denise 100% Learning Centre Teacher 902 860-4170 delliott-deptuck@hrce.ca
Gillis, Leah Grade 1 teacher 902 860-4170 lgillis@hrce.ca
Glasgow, Theresa 100% Learning Centre Teacher 902-860-4170 tglasgow@hrce.ca
Healey, Irene Guidance Councillor 902- 860-4170 IHealyVihant@hrce.ca
Heard, Andrea 50% Resource 50% Learning Centre 902-860-4170 aheard@hrce.ca
James, Lise 80% Grade 2 James/Dickison 902-860-4170 ljames@hrce.ca
Lantagne, Teri Grade 3 902-860-4170 TLantagne@hrce.ca
LeGrow, Nicole Grade 4/5 Teacher 902-860-4170 nlegrow@hrce.ca
MacDonald, Natalie Grade 5 Teacher 902-860-4170 nataliemacdonald@hrce.ca
MacFarlane, Cheryl Speech Pathologist 902 860-4170 cmacfarlane@hrce.ca
MacGillvary, Amy School Psychologist AMacGillivray@hrce.ca
MacIssac, Lisa Grade 3/4 VP Relief 902-860-4170 Lisa.MacIsaac@hrce.ca
MacLean, Erica Music Teacher 902-860-4170 Erica.MacLean@hrce.ca
Meagher, Adelle Violin Teacher ameagher@gnspes.ca Website
Milliard, Collette 40% Grade 3/4 902-860-4170 CMilliard@hrce.ca
Philpott, Deidre Core French Teacher 902-860-4170 DPhilpott@hrce.ca
Sangster, Patricia Grade 4 Teacher 902-860-4170 psangster@hrce.ca
Sinclair, Jennifer Reading Recovery and Resource 902-860-4170 sinclairj@hrce.ca
Stewart, Kim Grade 2 Teacher in for Sandy Wagg 902 860-4170 kstewart@hrce.ca
Sutherland, Ericka Grade Primary Teacher 902-860-4170 sutherlande@hrce.ca Website
Wells, Glenn Physical Education Teacher 902-860-4170 gwells@hrce.ca
Wisen, Angela Grade 1 teacher 902 860-4170 awisen@hrce.ca

Administration

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Day, Sophie Secretary 902-860-4170 sday@hrce.ca
Larade, Carol-Anne Principal 902-860-4171 clarade@hrce.ca
Milliard, Collette Vice Principal 902- 860-4172 cmilliard@hrce.ca

Support Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Farquhar, Lisa EPA 902-860-4170 lisa.farquhar@hrce.ca
Fyfe, Shelley EPA 902-860-4170 shelley.fyfe@hrce.ca
Hill, Karen ECE - Lead Pre-Primary 902 860-4170 Karen.Hill@hrce.ca
Hislop, Sonia Caretaker 902-860-4170
Kerry, Victoria ECE - Pre-primary Support 902 860-4170 Victoria.Kerry@hrce.ca
LeBlanc, Tammy Community Outreach Worker SchoolsPlus 902 478-5439 tammy.leblanc@hrce.ca
MacDonald, Debbie Excel - Head Instructor 902 223-5229 hollandxl@hrce.ca
McCarthy, Melissa ECE Lead - Pre-Primary 902 860-4170 McCarthyM@hrce.ca
McConnell, Kaleigh Schools Plus Assistant Leader 902-399-8321 kaleigh.mcconnell@hrce.ca
McDonald, Christine EPA 902-860-4170 christine.mcdonald@hrce.ca
Mepham, Lynn ECE - Pre-primary Support 902 860-4170 Lynn.Mepham@hrce.ca
Muise, Amanda EPA 902-860-4170 amanda.muise@hrce.ca
Patriquin, Cindy EPA 902-860-4170 cpatriquin@hrce.ca
Richard, Nancy EPA 902 860-4170 nrichard@hrce.ca
West, Charlene EPA 902-860-4170 cwest@hrce.ca
Wicks, Carol EPA 902-860-4170 cwicks@hrce.ca
Wilson, Erika School Social Worker 902-223-9277 erika.wilson@hrce.ca
Wright, Nicole Library Support Specialist 902-860-4170 nicole.wright@hrce.ca Website
Twitter