Holland Road Elementary

Staff Directory

Communication between home and school is extremely important.
Calls and emails sent to staff members will be typically returned within two business days.

Support Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Hyslop, Sonia Caretaker 902-860-4170
Coleman, Sarah Community Outreach Worker SchoolsPlus 902-240-0832 Sarah.Coleman@hrce.ca Website
Hill, Karen ECE - Lead Pre-Primary 902 860-4170 Karen.Hill@hrce.ca
Kerry, Victoria ECE - Pre-primary Support 902 860-4170 Victoria.Kerry@hrce.ca
Mepham, Lynn ECE - Pre-primary Support 902 860-4170 Lynn.Mepham@hrce.ca
McCarthy, Melissa ECE Lead - Pre-Primary 902 860-4170 McCarthyM@hrce.ca
Muise, Amanda EPA 902-860-4170 amanda.muise@hrce.ca
Patriquin, Cindy EPA 902-860-4170 cpatriquin@hrce.ca
Richard, Nancy EPA 902 860-4170 nrichard@hrce.ca
McDonald, Christine EPA 902-860-4170 christine.mcdonald@hrce.ca
Pacquet, Jacquie EPA 902-860-4170 JPaquet@hrce.ca
Farquhar, Lisa EPA 902-860-4170 lisa.farquhar@hrce.ca
Fyfe, Shelley EPA 902-860-4170 shelley.fyfe@hrce.ca
Wicks, Carol EPA 902-860-4170 cwicks@hrce.ca
MacDonald, Debbie Excel - Head Instructor 902 223-5229 hollandxl@hrce.ca
Hirtle, Jessica Library Support Specialist 902-860-4170 jessica.hirtle@hrce.ca
Cowans, Sarah School Social Worker 902-237-6943 Sarah.Cowans@hrce.ca
Calberry, Stephanie Schools Plus Assistant Leader 902-225-2632 scalberry@hrce.ca

Teaching Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Ardley, Jennifer Core French 902-860-4170 JArdley@hrce.ca
Chaban, Krista Grade 1 902 860-4170 kchaban@hrce.ca
Gillis, Leah Grade 1 902 860-4170 lgillis@hrce.ca
Wisen, Angela Grade 1/2 902 860-4170 awisen@hrce.ca
Wagg, Sandy Grade 2 902 860-4170 SWagg@hrce.ca
Dickison, Corrine Grade 2 James/Dickison (20%) 902 860-4170 cdickison@hrce.ca
James, Lise Grade 2 James/Dickison (80%) 902-860-4170 ljames@hrce.ca
Giuliani, Christina Grade 3 902-860-4170 CGiuliani@hrce.ca
Trider, Diana Grade 3 Trider/Bezanson (40%) 902-860-4170 DTrider@hrce.ca
Bezanson, Christianne Grade 3 Trider/Bezanson (60%) 902-860-4170 Christianne.Bezanson@hrce.ca
MacIssac, Lisa Grade 3/4 902-860-4170 Lisa.MacIsaac@hrce.ca
Smith, Andrew Grade 4/5 902 860-4170 andrew.smith@hrce.ca
MacDonald, Natalie Grade 5 902-860-4170 nataliemacdonald@hrce.ca
LeGrow, Nicole Grade 5 902-860-4170 nlegrow@hrce.ca
Hussey, Nicoline Guidance Counsellor (80%) 902-860-4170 NHussey@hrce.ca
Elliott-Deptuck, Denise Learning Centre 902 860-4170 delliott-deptuck@hrce.ca
Glasgow, Theresa Learning Centre 902-860-4170 tglasgow@hrce.ca
Ripley, Emily Music Teacher 902-860-4170 Emily.Ripley@hrce.ca
Wells, Glenn Physical Education 902-860-4170 gwells@hrce.ca
Sutherland, Ericka Primary 902-860-4170 sutherlande@hrce.ca Website
Barrett, JoAnna Primary 902-860-4170 jbarrett@hrce.ca
Sinclair, Jennifer Reading Recovery (50%) & Resource (50%) 902-860-4170 sinclairj@hrce.ca
Heard, Andrea Resource (50%) & Learning Centre (50%) 902-860-4170 aheard@hrce.ca
MacGillvary, Amy School Psychologist AMacGillivray@hrce.ca
MacFarlane, Cheryl Speech Pathologist 902 860-4170 cmacfarlane@hrce.ca
Meagher, Adelle Violin Teacher ameagher@gnspes.ca Website

Administration

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
West, Kellie Principal 902-860-4171 kwest@hrce.ca
Day, Sophie Secretary 902-860-4170 sday@hrce.ca
Trider, Diana Vice Principal 902- 860-4172 dtrider@hrce.ca