Holland Road Elementary

Staff Directory

Communication between home and school is extremely important.
Calls and emails sent to staff members will be returned within two business days.

Teaching Staff

Name Role / Departmentsort descending Phone Email Online
Elliott-Deptuck, Denise 100% Learning Centre Teacher 902 860-4170 delliott-deptuck@hrce.ca
Glasgow, Theresa 100% Learning Centre Teacher 902-860-4170 tglasgow@hrce.ca
Gladman, Christina 100% Resource Teacher 902-860-4170 cgladman@hrce.ca
Miller, Julie 20% 2/3 James/Millier 902 860-4170 jmiller-archibald@hrce.ca
Capstick, Janet 20% Primary Barrett/Capstick 902-860-4170 jcapstick@hrce.ca
Milliard, Collette 40% Grade Primary Milliard/Courtney 902-860-4170 CMilliard@hrce.ca
Carr, Erin 50% Resource Teacher 902 860-4170 erin.carr@hrce.ca
Courtney, Megan 60% Grade Primary Milliard/Courtney 902-860-4170 mcourtney@hrce.ca
Peck, Sarah 80% French Teacher 902-860-4170 sarah.peck@hrce.ca
James, Lise 80% Grade 2/3 James/Miller 902-860-4170 ljames@hrce.ca
Barrett, JoAnna 80% Primary Barrett/Capstick 902-860-4170 jbarrett@hrce.ca
Langille, Colin Band Teacher 902-860-4170 LangilleC@hrce.ca
Sinclair, Jennifer Early Literacy Support and Reading Recovery 902-860-4170 sinclairj@hrce.ca
Gillis, Leah Grade 1 teacher 902 860-4170 lgillis@hrce.ca
Chaban, Krista Grade 1/2 902 860-4170 kchaban@hrce.ca
Stewart, Kim Grade 3 Teacher for JDoucet 902 860-4170 kstewart@hrce.ca
Doucet, Jacqueline Grade 3 Teacher on leave 902-860-4170 doucetj@hrce.ca
Wisen, Angela Grade 3/4 Teacher 902 860-4170 awisen@hrce.ca
Sangster, Patricia Grade 4 Teacher 902-860-4170 psangster@hrce.ca
LeGrow, Nicole Grade 5 Teacher 902-860-4170 nlegrow@hrce.ca
MacDonald, Natalie Grade 5 Teacher 902-860-4170 nataliemacdonald@hrce.ca
Bond, Stacey Grade 5/6 902-860-4170 sbond@hrce.ca
Robertson, Lynne Grade 6 Teacher 902-860-4170 lynne.robertson@hrce.ca Website
Twitter
Sutherland, Erika Grade Primary/One Teacher 902-860-4170 sutherlande@hrce.ca Website
Wagg, Sandy Grade Two Teacher 902-860-4170 swagg@hrce.ca Website
Twitter
Cobb, Mary Guidance Councillor 902- 860-4170 mcobb@hrce.ca
Boyce, Kerstin Music Teacher 902-860-4170 kboyce@hrce.ca
Wells, Glenn Physical Education Teacher 902-860-4170 hwells@hrce.ca
Sawlor, Terra School Psychologist tsawlor@hrce.ca
MacFarlene, Cheryl Speech Pathologist 902 860-4170 cmacfarlene@hrce.ca
Meagher, Adelle Violin Teacher ameagher@gnspes.ca Website

Support Staff

Name Role / Departmentsort descending Phone Email Online
MacNeil, Woody Caretaker 902-860-4170 wmacneil@hrsb.ca
Farquhar, Lisa EPA 902-860-4170 lisa.farquhar@hrsb.ns.ca
West, Charlene EPA 902-860-4170 cwest@hrsb.ca
Richard, Nancy EPA 902 860-4170 nrichard@hrce.ca
McDonald, Christine EPA 902-860-4170 christine.mcdonald@hrce.ca
Fyfe, Shelley EPA 902-860-4170 shelley.fyfe@hrsb.ns.ca
Hersey, Cindy EPA 902-860-4170 chersey@hrsb.ca
Muise, Amanda EPA 902-860-4170 amanda.muise@hrsb.ca
Patriquin, Cindy EPA 902-860-4170 cpatriquin@hrsb.ca
Wright, Nicole Library Support Specialist 902-860-4170 nicole.wright@hrsb.ca

Administration

Name Role / Departmentsort descending Phone Email Online
Larade, Carol-Anne Principal 902-860-4171 clarade@hrce.ca
Day, Sophie Secretary 902-860-4170 sday@hrce.ca
Milliard, Collette Vice Principal 902- 860-4172 cmilliard@hrce.ca