Holland Road Elementary

Staff Directory

Communication between home and school is extremely important.
Calls and emails sent to staff members will be typically returned within two business days.

Teaching Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Elliott-Deptuck, Denise 100% Learning Centre Teacher 902 860-4170 delliott-deptuck@hrce.ca
Glasgow, Theresa 100% Learning Centre Teacher 902-860-4170 tglasgow@hrce.ca
Dickison, Corrine 20% 2 James/Dickison 902 860-4170 cdickison@hrce.ca
Milliard, Collette 40% Grade 3/4 902-860-4170 CMilliard@hrce.ca
Heard, Andrea 50% Resource 50% Learning Centre 902-860-4170 aheard@hrce.ca
James, Lise 80% Grade 2 James/Dickison 902-860-4170 ljames@hrce.ca
Philpott, Deidre Core French Teacher 902-860-4170 DPhilpott@hrce.ca
Wisen, Angela Grade 1 teacher 902 860-4170 awisen@hrce.ca
Gillis, Leah Grade 1 teacher 902 860-4170 lgillis@hrce.ca
Chaban, Krista Grade 1/2 902 860-4170 kchaban@hrce.ca
Stewart, Kim Grade 2 Teacher in for Sandy Wagg 902 860-4170 kstewart@hrce.ca
Lantagne, Teri Grade 3 902-860-4170 TLantagne@hrce.ca
MacIssac, Lisa Grade 3/4 VP Relief 902-860-4170 Lisa.MacIsaac@hrce.ca
Sangster, Patricia Grade 4 Teacher 902-860-4170 psangster@hrce.ca
LeGrow, Nicole Grade 4/5 Teacher 902-860-4170 nlegrow@hrce.ca
MacDonald, Natalie Grade 5 Teacher 902-860-4170 nataliemacdonald@hrce.ca
Sutherland, Ericka Grade Primary Teacher 902-860-4170 sutherlande@hrce.ca Website
Healey, Irene Guidance Councillor 902- 860-4170 IHealyVihant@hrce.ca
MacLean, Erica Music Teacher 902-860-4170 Erica.MacLean@hrce.ca
Wells, Glenn Physical Education Teacher 902-860-4170 gwells@hrce.ca
Barrett, JoAnna Primary Barrett 902-860-4170 jbarrett@hrce.ca
Sinclair, Jennifer Reading Recovery and Resource 902-860-4170 sinclairj@hrce.ca
MacGillvary, Amy School Psychologist AMacGillivray@hrce.ca
MacFarlane, Cheryl Speech Pathologist 902 860-4170 cmacfarlane@hrce.ca
Meagher, Adelle Violin Teacher ameagher@gnspes.ca Website

Support Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Hislop, Sonia Caretaker 902-860-4170
LeBlanc, Tammy Community Outreach Worker SchoolsPlus 902 478-5439 tammy.leblanc@hrce.ca
Hill, Karen ECE - Lead Pre-Primary 902 860-4170 Karen.Hill@hrce.ca
Kerry, Victoria ECE - Pre-primary Support 902 860-4170 Victoria.Kerry@hrce.ca
Mepham, Lynn ECE - Pre-primary Support 902 860-4170 Lynn.Mepham@hrce.ca
McCarthy, Melissa ECE Lead - Pre-Primary 902 860-4170 McCarthyM@hrce.ca
Richard, Nancy EPA 902 860-4170 nrichard@hrce.ca
West, Charlene EPA 902-860-4170 cwest@hrce.ca
McDonald, Christine EPA 902-860-4170 christine.mcdonald@hrce.ca
Farquhar, Lisa EPA 902-860-4170 lisa.farquhar@hrce.ca
Fyfe, Shelley EPA 902-860-4170 shelley.fyfe@hrce.ca
Wicks, Carol EPA 902-860-4170 cwicks@hrce.ca
Muise, Amanda EPA 902-860-4170 amanda.muise@hrce.ca
Patriquin, Cindy EPA 902-860-4170 cpatriquin@hrce.ca
MacDonald, Debbie Excel - Head Instructor 902 223-5229 hollandxl@hrce.ca
Wright, Nicole Library Support Specialist 902-860-4170 nicole.wright@hrce.ca Website
Twitter
Wilson, Erika School Social Worker 902-223-9277 erika.wilson@hrce.ca
McConnell, Kaleigh Schools Plus Assistant Leader 902-399-8321 kaleigh.mcconnell@hrce.ca

Administration

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Larade, Carol-Anne Principal 902-860-4171 clarade@hrce.ca
Day, Sophie Secretary 902-860-4170 sday@hrce.ca
Milliard, Collette Vice Principal 902- 860-4172 cmilliard@hrce.ca