Holland Road Elementary

Staff Directory

Communication between home and school is extremely important.
Calls and emails sent to staff members will be typically returned within two business days.

Support Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Hyslop, Sonia Caretaker 902-860-4170
Bryden, Melanie Community Outreach Worker SchoolsPlus melanie.bryden@hrce.ca
Hill, Karen ECE - Lead Pre-Primary 902 860-4170 Karen.Hill@hrce.ca
Kerry, Victoria ECE - Pre-primary Support 902 860-4170 Victoria.Kerry@hrce.ca
Mepham, Lynn ECE - Pre-primary Support 902 860-4170 Lynn.Mepham@hrce.ca
McCarthy, Melissa ECE Lead - Pre-Primary 902 860-4170 McCarthyM@hrce.ca
Muise, Amanda EPA 902-860-4170 amanda.muise@hrce.ca
Patriquin, Cindy EPA 902-860-4170 cpatriquin@hrce.ca
LeVatte, Missa EPA 902-860-4170 JLeVatte@hrce.ca
Morrell, Melissa EPA 902 860-4170 mmorrell@hrce.ca
Pacquet, Jacquie EPA 902-860-4170 JPaquet@hrce.ca
Fyfe, Shelley EPA 902-860-4170 shelley.fyfe@hrce.ca
MacAloney, Lisa EPA 902-860-4170 lisa.farquhar@hrce.ca
MacDonald, Debbie Excel - Head Instructor 902 223-5229 hollandxl@hrce.ca
McDowell, Julie Library Support Specialist 902-860-4170 JMcDowell@hrce.ca
Horne, Natasha Parent Navigator 902-464-2000 ext. 4361 nhorne@hrce.ca
Green, Wendy School Social Worker 902-221-1268 Wendy.Green@hrce.ca
LeBlanc, Isaac Schools Plus Assistant Leader 902-225-0767 Isaac.LeBlanc@hrce.ca

Teaching Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Ardley, Jennifer Core French 902-860-4170 JArdley@hrce.ca
Wisen, Angela Grade 1 902 860-4170 awisen@hrce.ca
Peters, Tanya Grade 1/2 902 860-4170 TPeters@hrce.ca
Dickison, Corrine Grade 2 James/Dickison (10%) 902 860-4170 cdickison@hrce.ca
James, Lise Grade 2 James/Dickison (90%) 902-860-4170 ljames@hrce.ca
Wagg, Sandy Grade 2/3 902 860-4170 SWagg@hrce.ca
Giuliani, Christina Grade 3 902-860-4170 CGiuliani@hrce.ca
Kelly, Robyn Grade 3 902 860-4170 Robyn.Kelly@hrce.ca
LeGrow, Nicole Grade 4 902-860-4170 nlegrow@hrce.ca
Trider, Diana Grade 4 Trider/Bezanson (40%) 902-860-4170 DTrider@hrce.ca
Bezanson, Christianne Grade 4 Trider/Bezanson (60%) 902-860-4170 Christianne.Bezanson@hrce.ca
MacDonald, Natalie Grade 4/5 902-860-4170 nataliemacdonald@hrce.ca
MacIssac, Lisa Grade 5 902-860-4170 Lisa.MacIsaac@hrce.ca
Gillis, Leah Grade P/1 902 860-4170 lgillis@hrce.ca
Hussey, Nicoline Guidance Counsellor (80%) 902-860-4170 NHussey@hrce.ca
Elliott-Deptuck, Denise Learning Centre 902 860-4170 delliott-deptuck@hrce.ca
Rodgers, Margot Music Teacher 902-860-4170 Margot.Rodgers@hrce.ca
Wells, Glenn Physical Education 902-860-4170 gwells@hrce.ca
Sutherland, Ericka Primary 902-860-4170 sutherlande@hrce.ca Website
Barrett, JoAnna Primary 902-860-4170 jbarrett@hrce.ca
Sinclair, Jennifer Reading Recovery (50%) & Resource (50%) 902-860-4170 sinclairj@hrce.ca
Heard, Andrea Resource (50%) & Learning Centre (50%) 902-860-4170 aheard@hrce.ca
MacGillvary, Amy School Psychologist AMacGillivray@hrce.ca
MacFarlane, Cheryl Speech Pathologist 902 860-4170 cmacfarlane@hrce.ca
Meagher, Adelle Violin Teacher ameagher@gnspes.ca Website

Administration

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
West, Kellie Principal 902-860-4171 kwest@hrce.ca
Day, Sophie Secretary 902-860-4170 sday@hrce.ca
Trider, Diana Vice Principal 902- 860-4172 dtrider@hrce.ca