Holland Road Elementary

Staff Directory

Communication between home and school is extremely important.
Calls and emails sent to staff members will be returned within two business days.

Teaching Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Elliott-Deptuck, Denise 100% Learning Centre Teacher 902 860-4170 delliott-deptuck@hrce.ca
Glasgow, Theresa 100% Learning Centre Teacher 902-860-4170 tglasgow@hrce.ca
Gladman, Christina 100% Resource Teacher 902-860-4170 cgladman@hrce.ca
Dickison, Corrine 20% 2/3 James/Dickison 902 860-4170 cdickison@hrce.ca
Milliard, Collette 40% Grade One Milliard/Courtney 902-860-4170 CMilliard@hrce.ca
Courtney, Megan 60% Grade One Milliard/Courtney 902-860-4170 mcourtney@hrce.ca
Peck, Sarah 80% French Teacher 902-860-4170 sarah.peck@hrce.ca
James, Lise 80% Grade 2/3 James/Dickison 902-860-4170 ljames@hrce.ca
Langille, Colin Band Teacher 902-860-4170 LangilleC@hrce.ca
Gillis, Leah Grade 1 teacher 902 860-4170 lgillis@hrce.ca
Chaban, Krista Grade 3 and LC 902 860-4170 kchaban@hrce.ca
Stewart, Kim Grade 3 Teacher 902 860-4170 kstewart@hrce.ca
Doucet, Jacqueline Grade 3 Teacher on leave 902-860-4170 doucetj@hrce.ca
Sangster, Patricia Grade 4 Teacher 902-860-4170 psangster@hrce.ca
Thibeau, Rebecca Grade 4/5 Teacher 902 860-4170 Rebecca.Thibeau@hrce.ca
MacDonald, Natalie Grade 5 Teacher 902-860-4170 nataliemacdonald@hrce.ca
LeGrow, Nicole Grade 5 Teacher on leave 902-860-4170 nlegrow@hrce.ca
Bond, Stacey Grade 6 902-860-4170 sbond@hrce.ca
Robertson, Lynne Grade 6 Teacher 902-860-4170 lynne.robertson@hrce.ca Website
Twitter
Wisen, Angela Grade P/1 Teacher 902 860-4170 awisen@hrce.ca
Sutherland, Ericka Grade Primary Teacher 902-860-4170 sutherlande@hrce.ca Website
Wagg, Sandy Grade Two Teacher 902-860-4170 swagg@hrce.ca Twitter
Healey, Irene Guidance Councillor 902- 860-4170 IHealyVihant@hrce.ca
Boyce, Kerstin Music Teacher 902-860-4170 kboyce@hrce.ca
Wells, Glenn Physical Education Teacher 902-860-4170 gwells@hrce.ca
Barrett, JoAnna Primary Barrett 902-860-4170 jbarrett@hrce.ca
Sinclair, Jennifer Reading Recovery and Grade Three 902-860-4170 sinclairj@hrce.ca
MacGillvary, Amy School Psychologist AMacGillivray@hrce.ca
MacFarlene, Cheryl Speech Pathologist 902 860-4170 cmacfarlene@hrce.ca
Meagher, Adelle Violin Teacher ameagher@gnspes.ca Website

Support Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Hislop, Sonia Caretaker 902-860-4170
Carr, Ally Child and Youth Care Practitioner 902 860-4170 acarr@hrce.ca
Richard, Nancy EPA 902 860-4170 nrichard@hrce.ca
Farquhar, Lisa EPA 902-860-4170 lisa.farquhar@hrce.ca
McDonald, Christine EPA 902-860-4170 christine.mcdonald@hrce.ca
West, Charlene EPA 902-860-4170 cwest@hrce.ca
Fyfe, Shelley EPA 902-860-4170 shelley.fyfe@hrce.ca
Wicks, Carol EPA 902-860-4170 cwicks@hrce.ca
Muise, Amanda EPA 902-860-4170 amanda.muise@hrce.ca
Patriquin, Cindy EPA 902-860-4170 cpatriquin@hrce.ca
MacDonald, Debbie Excel - Head Instructor 902 223-5229 hollandxl@hrce.ca
Wright, Nicole Library Support Specialist 902-860-4170 nicole.wright@hrce.ca

Administration

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Larade, Carol-Anne Principal 902-860-4171 clarade@hrce.ca
Day, Sophie Secretary 902-860-4170 sday@hrce.ca
Milliard, Collette Vice Principal 902- 860-4172 cmilliard@hrce.ca